OneBeat Live series announced

From June through August, we’re hosting OneBeat Live, a series of intimate at home performances from our global OneBeat alumni. Hosted via the OneBeat Instagram page and Fellow accounts, each set is accompanied by a short interview. Check out the full schedule below.

6/10 – 12PM EST – Meng Qi / China @mengqimusic

6/12 – 12PM EST – Kike Milmarias / Colombia @monokike.kike

6/17 – 7PM EST – free feral / USA @freefereal

6/19 – 7PM EST – Jay Afrisando / Indonesia @jay_afrisando

6/24 – 7PM EST – Nina Fernando / USA @ninamariefernando

6/26 – 7PM EST – Paulo Sartori / Brazil @paulimsartori

7/1 – 12PM EST – Daniela Serna / Colombia @akupercu

7/8 – 12PM EST – Pavithra Chari / India @pavithra.chari

7/10 – 7PM EST – Andrés Rigau / USA @andresrtmusic

7/15 – 12PM EST – Haydee Lòpez / Cuba @haydee_soul

7/17 – 10AM EST – Barry Likumahuwa / India @barrylikumahuwa

7/17 – 10AM EST – Lyn Rye / USA @lyn_rye_music

7/22 – 7PM EST – Lara Klaus / Brazil @laraklaus

7/24 – 12PM EST – Sayak Barua / India @sayakbarua

7/29 – 10AM EST – Rayhan Sudrajat / Indonesia @rayhansudrajat

7/30 – 7PM EST – Daniel de Mendoza / Colombia @daniel_demendoza

7/31 – 7PM EST – Bruna Lucchesi / Brazil @brunalucchesi_

8/3 – 2PM EST – Dylan Greene / USA @dylan_hunterchee_greene

8/5 – 12PM EST – Knoxx / USA @sacramentoknoxx

8/7 – 7PM EST – Andrea Hoyos / Colombia @andrea.hoyos.aguirre

8/12 – 12PM EST – Sarra Douik / Tunisia @saradouik

8/14 – 12PM EST – ByLwansta / South Africa @pleasesaythe_by

8/19 – 7PM EST – Jessica Tsang / USA @j.tsang

8/24 – 12PM EST – Wu Siou Ming / Taiwan @wusiouming

8/26 – 12PM EST – Mukta Raste / India @muktaraste

8/28 – 10AM EST – Neil Chua / Malaysia @neilchua810