LADAMA Announce New Album, Share Two Singles

LADAMA announced the follow up to their highly acclaimed self-titled debut album with the release of two new singles. The band, made up of 2014 Fellows Daniela Serna, Lara Klaus, Sara Lucas and Mafer Bandola, recorded the forthcoming album, titled Oye Mujer, in Recife Brazil, along with 2015 Fellow Pat Swoboda, who played bass. The album is out June 12th via Six Degrees Records.

Watch the videos for Misterio and Nobreza below.